Genuine E3D Resellers

Image

They say imitation is the sincerest form of flattery, so at E3D we feel quite flattered! It has come to our attention that there are a few HotEnds out there that are direct imitations of our design - some even claiming to be E3D HotEnds. To help the buyer know that they are getting a genuine E3D HotEnd, you can come here to check if your seller is on this list. Spoiler: If you're looking at a suspiciously cheap "E3D" HotEnd on Amazon, AliBaba, or eBay, it's unlikely to be the real thing. If you are a reseller please include this badge on your product pages and ensure that it links to this page so that your customers can shop with peace of mind.

Image

Where to pick up a genuine E3D HotEnd

Country

  • Argentina
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Canada
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • India
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Mexico
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Norway
  • Palma
  • Peru
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Slovakia
  • South Africa
  • Spain
  • South Korea
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Taiwan
  • United Kingdom
  • USA
Company Address Website
ToolBox3D Argentina http://toolbox3d.com.ar
Printalot Argentina http://printalot.com.ar
Company Address Website
3D Printer Superstore Australia http://3dprintersuperstore.com.au
Aus3D Australia http://aus3d.com.au/
PhaserFPV Australia https://www.phaserfpv.com.au/
Company Address Website
3DJake Austria https://www.3djake.com/
3DPrintek Austria https://www.3dprintek.at/verkauf/
Company Address Website
Digit Makers Canada https://www.digitmakers.ca/
Timeshell Canada http://store.timeshell.ca/
SPOOL3D Canada http://spool3d.ca/
3D Printing Canada Canada https://3dprintingcanada.com/
RepRap Warehouse Canada https://www.reprapwarehouse.com/
Filaments.ca Canada https://filaments.ca/
Company Address Website
Refil 3D Cyprus https://www.refil3d.store/
Company Address Website
Vse Pro 3D Tisk Czech Republic http://vsepro3Dtisk.cz
Company Address Website
filament23d Denmark https://filament23d.dk/
Kochshop Denmark http://www.kochshop.dk/
Company Address Website
Dagoma France http://www.dagoma.fr/
Imprimante 3D France http://imprimante3dfrance.com/
filimprimante 3D France http://www.filimprimante3d.fr/
Company Address Website
3D Printerstore 24 Germany http://3dprinterstore24.de
Cobot Germany http://cobot.de/
YouPrintin3D Germany https://youprintin3d.de
Makerdise Germany https://makerdise.com
FREEFORM4U Germany https://www.freeform4u.de/
3DMensionals Germany https://www.3dmensionals.de/
Only3Dprinted Germany https://www.only3Dprinted.de/
Dold Mechatronik Germany https://www.dold-mechatronik.de/
Company Address Website
Stereolab Greece https://www.stereolab.gr/
CableWorks Greece https://www.cableworks.gr/
3Dexpert.gr Greece https://www.3dexpert.gr
Company Address Website
Blueprint.hu Hungary https://blueprint.hu/
Caxtool Hungary http://caxtool.hu/
Company Address Website
Robu.in India https://robu.in/
3DPrintronics India http://www.3dprintronics.com/
Company Address Website
Filament Shop Ireland http://filamentshop.ie/
Company Address Website
Rav Meimad Israel https://ravmeimad.com/
Company Address Website
3D Mano Italy http://3dmano.it/
3DM Print Italy http://www.3dmprint.it/
Compass DHM Projects Italy https://www.compassdhmprojects.it
Mega 3D Italy https://www.mega-3d.it/
Company Address Website
3DesignPrint Mexico http://www.3designprint.com/
Company Address Website
123- 3D Netherlands http://www.123-3d.nl/
MakerPoint Netherlands https://www.makerpoint.nl/
3D Stuffs NL Netherlands http://3dstuffs.nl/
Build a 3D Printer Netherlands http://www.builda3dprinter.eu/
RepRap Universe Netherlands http://reprapuniverse.com/
RepRap World Netherlands http://reprapworld.com/
Create 3D Shop Netherlands https://create3dshop.nl/
Company Address Website
MAKERshop.co.nz New Zealand http://Makershop.co.nz/
Company Address Website
You Blob Norway http://youblob.com/
3dprinter.no Norway https://www.3dprinter.no/
Polyalkemi Norway https://polyalkemi.no/
Company Address Website
3D Soma Palma http://www.3dsoma.com/
Company Address Website
Mutante Fab Lab Peru http://reprap-peru.com/
Company Address Website
Get3d Poland http://www.get3d.p/
Omni-3D Poland http://omni3d.com/
Technovade Poland http://technovade.pl
BlackFrog Poland http://BlackFrog.pl
Company Address Website
Barandela Portugal https://www.barandela.pt/
Company Address Website
RoboFun Romania http://www.robofun.ro
FORMWERK Romania http://eshop.formwerk.ro
Company Address Website
3DoRobotics Spain http://3dorobotics.com/
3D Printers-Shop Spain http://3dprinters-shop.com/
bq Readers Spain http://store.bqreaders.com
Createc 3D Shop Spain http://shop.createc3d.com/
Filament2Print Spain http://filament2print.com/
GaliPrint3D Spain http://galiprint3d.com/
Impresoras 3D Spain impresoras3d.com/
Kit Printer 3D Spain http://kitprinter3d.com/
Impresoras 3D Low Cost Spain https://impresoras3dlowcost.com/
Maker Gal Spain http://makergal.es/
PRINTHATSHIT Spain http://printhatshit.com/
Plastic Dreams Spain http://platsicdreams.es/
RepParts3D Spain http://repparts3d.com/
Rysia Spain http://rysia.es/
Fervi 3D Spain https://fervi3d.com
Orballo Printing Spain https://orballoprinting.com/en/
3D Filamento Spain https://www.3dfilamento.es/
Company Address Website
3D-tlaciarne Slovakia https://www.3d-tlaciarne.com/
Company Address Website
Da Vinci Labs South Africa http://davincilab.co.za/
Company Address Website
xyzist.com South Korea http://xyzist.com/hypermarket
Stick3D South Korea https://smartstore.naver.com/stick3d
Company Address Website
3D Grottan Sweden http://3d-grottan.se/
RepRapPro AB Sweden http://reprappro.me/
Company Address Website
3D Ware Switzerland http://www.3dware.ch/
3D-Zone Switzerland https://www.3d-zone.eu
Company Address Website
engineer2designer Taiwan http://e2d.tw/
Company Address Website
Duet3D United Kindom https://www.duet3d.com/
Semi-Utilitronic Industries United Kindom http://semiu.co.uk/
Think 3D Print 3D United Kindom http://think3dprint3d.com/
Ooznest United Kindom http://ooznest.co.uk/
Company Address Website
Filastruder USA http://filastruder.com/
MatterHackers USA http://matterhackers.com/
Printed Solid USA https://www.printedsolid.com/
3D Maker World USA http://3dmakerworld.com/
IT Works USA http://itworks3d.com/
SnoLabs USA https://snolabs.com/
Quantum 3D USA http://quantum3dprinting.com
Filament One USA https://www.filamentone.com/
AmznExperts USA http://www.amazon.com/shops/AmznExperts
Flux Integration USA http://fluxintegration.com/
Hydra Research USA http://www.hydraresearch3d.com
Maker Farm USA http://makerfarm.com/
Makers Tool Works USA http://www.makerstoolworks.com/
PRINTiTindustries USA http://printitindustries.com/
UltiBots LLC USA http://ultibots.com
Hobby-Fab USA https://www.hobby-fab.com/
A3D Technologies USA https://www.a3dstore.com/
JMO Technology USA https://jmotechnology.com/shop/
McMaster-Carr USA https://www.mcmaster.com
Tiny Machines 3D USA https://tiny-machines-3d.myshopify.com/

Copyright © 2017 E3D-Online.com All Rights Reserved Company Number: 8496321 VAT Number: GB171059715